All participants of the PhotonicSensing competition are encouraged to communicate with their National Contact Points indicated below to determine eligibility before submitting a project proposal:

AUSTRIA

Agency Austrian Research Promotion Agency (FFG) – Austria
Contact

Anita Hipfinger (Coordinator)
Thematic Programmes

Phone: : +43 5 7755 5025
E-mail: anita.hipfinger@ffg.at
www: http://www.ffg.at

BELGIUM

Agency Agentschap Innoveren en Ondernemen (VLAIO)
Contact

Francis Deprez: francis.deprez@vlaio.be

Phone: +32 (0)2 432 43 01

www: http://www.vlaio.be/

GERMANYBMBF

Agency VDI Technologiezentrum GmbH – Funding Agency on behalf of the German Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)
Contact

Sebastian Krug

Phone: :+49-211-6214-472
E-mail: krug@vdi.de
www: http://www.photonikforschung.de/

ISRAELiserd

Agency The National Technological Innovation Authority
Contact

ICT department:

Dan Seker: dan@iserd.org.il, +972-3-5118121

Rachel Loutaty: rachel.l@iserd.org.il, +972-3-5118123
www: http://iserd.org.il

POLAND

Agency National Centre for Research and Development
Contact

Krystyna Maciejko
Department of International Cooperation

e-mail: krystyna.maciejko@ncbr.gov.pl
phone: +48 22 39 07 489
www: http://ncbr.gov.pl

PORTUGAL

Agency Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia, I.P. (FCT)
Contact

Rui Munhá
Anabela Isidro
FCT, Department of International Relations,

FCT – Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia, I.P.

Av. D. Carlos I, 126, 1249-074 Lisboa, Portugal

Telephone: [+351] 213 911 538
Telephone: [+351] 213 911 552

Email: rui.munha@fct.pt
Email: anabela.isidro@fct.pt
www: http://fct.pt

TURKEY

Agency The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TÜBİTAK) – TURKEY
Contact

Dr. İnci AKŞAHİN: inci.aksahin@tubitak.gov.tr ,
Telephone: 0090 312 298 1182
www: http://tubitak.gov.tr

TUSCANY REGION

Agency Regione Toscana
Contact

Department for Industrial Research, Technology Transfer and Innovation

Elisabetta Malenotti: elisabetta.malenotti@regione.toscana.it,+39 055.438.2423
Elena Perla Simonetti: elenaperla.simonetti@regione.toscana.it +39 055.438.3231
www: http://regione.toscana.it

UNITED KINGDOM

Agency Innovate UK
Contact

Julian Heaton: julian.heaton@innovateuk.ukri.org

Helpline: support@innovateuk.gov.uk

Telephone: +44 300 321 4357

www: www.gov.uk/government/organisations/innovate-uk